What is the time difference between Pakistan and Germany?

HZ > Time zone difference > Pakistan and Germany

Time difference between Pakistan and Germany is:

-3:0 hours

Pakistan is 3:0 hours ahead of Germany
That means when it is 9:00 am in Berlin Germany, it is 12:00 pm in Islamabad Pakistan


Traveling to Germany? Convert Pakistan time to Germany time
Wondering what time it would be in Germany when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Pakistan? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Pakistan to Germany time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Islamabad, Pakistan Mon, 27 March 2017 07:30 PM PKT - Pakistan Standard Time
Berlin, Germany Mon, 27 March 2017 04:30 PM CEST - Central European Summer Time
Germany ↔ Pakistan
When it is in Islamabad (Pakistan),

Travel distance / flight duration from Pakistan to Germany
This page displays the time difference between Islamabad (capital of Pakistan) and Berlin (capital of Germany). To see the time difference for other cities in Pakistan and Germany use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
PakistanCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
GermanyCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools