What is the time difference between Pakistan and Ghana?

HZ > Time zone difference > Pakistan and Ghana

Time difference between Pakistan and Ghana is:

-5:0 hours

Pakistan is 5:0 hours ahead of Ghana
That means when it is 9:00 am in Accra Ghana, it is 2:00 pm in Islamabad Pakistan


Traveling to Ghana? Convert Pakistan time to Ghana time
Wondering what time it would be in Ghana when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Pakistan? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Pakistan to Ghana time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Islamabad, Pakistan Sun, 26 March 2017 02:35 AM PKT - Pakistan Standard Time
Accra, Ghana Sat, 25 March 2017 09:35 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Ghana ↔ Pakistan
When it is in Islamabad (Pakistan),

Travel distance / flight duration from Pakistan to Ghana
This page displays the time difference between Islamabad (capital of Pakistan) and Accra (capital of Ghana). To see the time difference for other cities in Pakistan and Ghana use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
PakistanCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
GhanaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools