What is the time difference between Pakistan and Italy?

HZ > Time zone difference > Pakistan and Italy

Time difference between Pakistan and Italy is:

-4:0 hours

Pakistan is 4:0 hours ahead of Italy
That means when it is 9:00 am in Rome Italy, it is 1:00 pm in Islamabad Pakistan


Traveling to Italy? Convert Pakistan time to Italy time
Wondering what time it would be in Italy when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Pakistan? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Pakistan to Italy time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Islamabad, Pakistan Thu, 23 March 2017 11:14 PM PKT - Pakistan Standard Time
Rome, Italy Thu, 23 March 2017 07:14 PM CET - Central European Time
Italy ↔ Pakistan
When it is in Islamabad (Pakistan),

Travel distance / flight duration from Pakistan to Italy
This page displays the time difference between Islamabad (capital of Pakistan) and Rome (capital of Italy). To see the time difference for other cities in Pakistan and Italy use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
PakistanCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
ItalyCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools