What is the time difference between Pakistan and Malaysia?

HZ > Time zone difference > Pakistan and Malaysia

Time difference between Pakistan and Malaysia is:

+3:0 hours

Malaysia is 3:0 hours ahead of Pakistan
That means when it is 9:00 am in Islamabad Pakistan, it is 12:00 pm in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia


Traveling to Malaysia? Convert Pakistan time to Malaysia time
Wondering what time it would be in Malaysia when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Pakistan? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Pakistan to Malaysia time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Islamabad, Pakistan Thu, 23 March 2017 11:12 PM PKT - Pakistan Standard Time
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Fri, 24 March 2017 02:12 AM MYT - Malaysia Time
Malaysia ↔ Pakistan
When it is in Islamabad (Pakistan),

Travel distance / flight duration from Pakistan to Malaysia
This page displays the time difference between Islamabad (capital of Pakistan) and Kuala Lumpur (capital of Malaysia). To see the time difference for other cities in Pakistan and Malaysia use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
PakistanCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
MalaysiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools