What is the time difference between Pakistan and Saudi Arabia?

HZ > Time zone difference > Pakistan and Saudi Arabia

Time difference between Pakistan and Saudi Arabia is:

-2:0 hours

Pakistan is 2:0 hours ahead of Saudi Arabia
That means when it is 9:00 am in Riyadh Saudi Arabia, it is 11:00 am in Islamabad Pakistan


Traveling to Saudi Arabia? Convert Pakistan time to Saudi Arabia time
Wondering what time it would be in Saudi Arabia when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Pakistan? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Pakistan to Saudi Arabia time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Islamabad, Pakistan Fri, 24 March 2017 08:58 PM PKT - Pakistan Standard Time
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Fri, 24 March 2017 06:58 PM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Saudi Arabia ↔ Pakistan
When it is in Islamabad (Pakistan),

Travel distance / flight duration from Pakistan to Saudi Arabia
This page displays the time difference between Islamabad (capital of Pakistan) and Riyadh (capital of Saudi Arabia). To see the time difference for other cities in Pakistan and Saudi Arabia use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
PakistanCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
Saudi ArabiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools