What is the time difference between Pakistan and Sweden?

HZ > Time zone difference > Pakistan and Sweden

Time difference between Pakistan and Sweden is:

-4:0 hours

Pakistan is 4:0 hours ahead of Sweden
That means when it is 9:00 am in Stockholm Sweden, it is 1:00 pm in Islamabad Pakistan


Traveling to Sweden? Convert Pakistan time to Sweden time
Wondering what time it would be in Sweden when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Pakistan? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Pakistan to Sweden time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Islamabad, Pakistan Thu, 23 March 2017 03:20 PM PKT - Pakistan Standard Time
Stockholm, Sweden Thu, 23 March 2017 11:20 AM CET - Central European Time
Sweden ↔ Pakistan
When it is in Islamabad (Pakistan),

Travel distance / flight duration from Pakistan to Sweden
This page displays the time difference between Islamabad (capital of Pakistan) and Stockholm (capital of Sweden). To see the time difference for other cities in Pakistan and Sweden use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
PakistanCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
SwedenCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools