What is the time difference between Pakistan and UK?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Pakistan and UK

Time difference between Pakistan and UK is:

-5:0 hours

Pakistan is 5:0 hours ahead of UK
That means when it is 9:00 am in London UK, it is 2:00 pm in Islamabad Pakistan


UK ↔ Pakistan
When it is in Islamabad (Pakistan),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Islamabad, Pakistan Thu, 19 January 2017 05:59 PM PKT - Pakistan Standard Time
London, UK Thu, 19 January 2017 12:59 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time

✈ Travel distance / flight duration from Pakistan to UK
Traveling to UK? Convert Pakistan time to UK time
Wondering what time it would be in UK when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Pakistan? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Pakistan to UK time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between Islamabad (capital of Pakistan) and London (capital of UK). To see the time difference for other cities in Pakistan and UK use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.

 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools