What is the time difference between Philippines and Bangladesh?

HZ > Time zone difference > Philippines and Bangladesh

Time difference between Philippines and Bangladesh is:

-2:0 hours

Philippines is 2:0 hours ahead of Bangladesh
That means when it is 9:00 am in Dhaka Bangladesh, it is 11:00 am in Manila Philippines


Traveling to Bangladesh? Convert Philippines time to Bangladesh time
Wondering what time it would be in Bangladesh when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Philippines? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Philippines to Bangladesh time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Manila, Philippines Fri, 24 March 2017 04:11 AM PHT - Philippine Time
Dhaka, Bangladesh Fri, 24 March 2017 02:11 AM BST - Bangladesh Standard Time
Bangladesh ↔ Philippines
When it is in Manila (Philippines),

Travel distance / flight duration from Philippines to Bangladesh
This page displays the time difference between Manila (capital of Philippines) and Dhaka (capital of Bangladesh). To see the time difference for other cities in Philippines and Bangladesh use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
PhilippinesCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
BangladeshCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools