What is the time difference between Philippines and France?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Philippines time to France

Time difference between Philippines and France is:

-7:0 hours

Philippines is 7:0 hours ahead of France
That means when it is 8:00 am in Paris France, it is 3:00 pm in Manila Philippines

Travel distance / flight duration from Philippines to France
Sunrise and sunset calendar


France ↔ Philippines
When it is in Manila (Philippines),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Manila, Philippines Tue, 06 December 2016 11:57 PM PHT - Philippine Time
Paris, France Tue, 06 December 2016 04:57 PM CET - Central European Time
Refresh the time

Traveling to France? Convert Philippines time to France time
Wondering what time it would be in France when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Philippines? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Philippines to France time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between Manila (capital of Philippines) and Paris (capital of France). To see the time difference for other cities in Philippines and France use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.

 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools