What is the time difference between Philippines and Israel?

HZ > Time zone difference > Philippines and Israel

Time difference between Philippines and Israel is:

-5:0 hours

Philippines is 5:0 hours ahead of Israel
That means when it is 9:00 am in Jerusalem Israel, it is 2:00 pm in Manila Philippines


Traveling to Israel? Convert Philippines time to Israel time
Wondering what time it would be in Israel when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Philippines? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Philippines to Israel time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Manila, Philippines Sun, 26 March 2017 09:01 PM PHT - Philippine Time
Jerusalem, Israel Sun, 26 March 2017 04:01 PM IDT - Israel Daylight Time
Israel ↔ Philippines
When it is in Manila (Philippines),

Travel distance / flight duration from Philippines to Israel
This page displays the time difference between Manila (capital of Philippines) and Jerusalem (capital of Israel). To see the time difference for other cities in Philippines and Israel use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
PhilippinesCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
IsraelCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools