What is the time difference between Philippines and Kuwait?

HZ > Time zone difference > Philippines and Kuwait

Time difference between Philippines and Kuwait is:

-5:0 hours

Philippines is 5:0 hours ahead of Kuwait
That means when it is 9:00 am in Kuwait City Kuwait, it is 2:00 pm in Manila Philippines


Traveling to Kuwait? Convert Philippines time to Kuwait time
Wondering what time it would be in Kuwait when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Philippines? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Philippines to Kuwait time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Manila, Philippines Tue, 28 March 2017 08:36 AM PHT - Philippine Time
Kuwait City, Kuwait Tue, 28 March 2017 03:36 AM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Kuwait ↔ Philippines
When it is in Manila (Philippines),

Travel distance / flight duration from Philippines to Kuwait
This page displays the time difference between Manila (capital of Philippines) and Kuwait City (capital of Kuwait). To see the time difference for other cities in Philippines and Kuwait use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
PhilippinesCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
KuwaitCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools