What is the time difference between Philippines and Saudi Arabia?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Philippines time to Saudi Arabia

Time difference between Philippines and Saudi Arabia is:

-5:0 hours

Philippines is 5:0 hours ahead of Saudi Arabia
That means when it is 9:00 am in Riyadh Saudi Arabia, it is 2:00 pm in Manila Philippines

Travel distance / flight duration from Philippines to Saudi Arabia
Sunrise and sunset calendar


Saudi Arabia ↔ Philippines
When it is in Manila (Philippines),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Manila, Philippines Thu, 29 Sep 2016 04:23 PM PHT - Philippine Time
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:23 AM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Refresh the time

Traveling to Saudi Arabia? Convert Philippines time to Saudi Arabia time
Wondering what time it would be in Saudi Arabia when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Philippines? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Philippines to Saudi Arabia time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between Manila (capital of Philippines) and Riyadh (capital of Saudi Arabia). To see the time difference for other cities in Philippines and Saudi Arabia use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.

 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools