What is the time difference between Philippines and Spain?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Philippines time to Spain

Time difference between Philippines and Spain is:

-6:0 hours

Philippines is 6:0 hours ahead of Spain
That means when it is 9:00 am in Madrid Spain, it is 3:00 pm in Manila Philippines

Travel distance / flight duration from Philippines to Spain
Sunrise and sunset calendar


Spain ↔ Philippines
When it is in Manila (Philippines),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Manila, Philippines Wed, 28 Sep 2016 09:43 AM PHT - Philippine Time
Madrid, Spain Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:43 AM CEST - Central European Summer Time
Refresh the time

Traveling to Spain? Convert Philippines time to Spain time
Wondering what time it would be in Spain when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Philippines? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Philippines to Spain time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between Manila (capital of Philippines) and Madrid (capital of Spain). To see the time difference for other cities in Philippines and Spain use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.

 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools