What is the time difference between Philippines and Sweden?

HZ > Time zone difference > Philippines and Sweden

Time difference between Philippines and Sweden is:

-6:0 hours

Philippines is 6:0 hours ahead of Sweden
That means when it is 9:00 am in Stockholm Sweden, it is 3:00 pm in Manila Philippines


Traveling to Sweden? Convert Philippines time to Sweden time
Wondering what time it would be in Sweden when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Philippines? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Philippines to Sweden time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Manila, Philippines Tue, 28 March 2017 08:35 AM PHT - Philippine Time
Stockholm, Sweden Tue, 28 March 2017 02:35 AM CEST - Central European Summer Time
Sweden ↔ Philippines
When it is in Manila (Philippines),

Travel distance / flight duration from Philippines to Sweden
This page displays the time difference between Manila (capital of Philippines) and Stockholm (capital of Sweden). To see the time difference for other cities in Philippines and Sweden use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
PhilippinesCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
SwedenCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools