What is the time difference between Philippines and UK?

HZ > Time zone difference > Philippines and UK

Time difference between Philippines and UK is:

-8:0 hours

Philippines is 8:0 hours ahead of UK
That means when it is 8:00 am in London UK, it is 4:00 pm in Manila Philippines


Traveling to UK? Convert Philippines time to UK time
Wondering what time it would be in UK when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Philippines? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Philippines to UK time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Manila, Philippines Fri, 24 March 2017 04:10 AM PHT - Philippine Time
London, UK Thu, 23 March 2017 08:10 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
UK ↔ Philippines
When it is in Manila (Philippines),

Travel distance / flight duration from Philippines to UK
This page displays the time difference between Manila (capital of Philippines) and London (capital of UK). To see the time difference for other cities in Philippines and UK use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
PhilippinesCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
UKCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools