What is the time difference between Qatar and Australia?

HZ > Time zone difference > Qatar and Australia

Time difference between Qatar and Australia is:

+8:0 hours

Australia is 8:0 hours ahead of Qatar
That means when it is 8:00 am in Doha Qatar, it is 4:00 pm in Canberra Australia


Traveling to Australia? Convert Qatar time to Australia time
Wondering what time it would be in Australia when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Qatar? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Qatar to Australia time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Doha, Qatar Thu, 23 March 2017 09:13 PM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Canberra, Australia Fri, 24 March 2017 05:13 AM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Australia ↔ Qatar
When it is in Doha (Qatar),

Travel distance / flight duration from Qatar to Australia
This page displays the time difference between Doha (capital of Qatar) and Canberra (capital of Australia). To see the time difference for other cities in Qatar and Australia use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
QatarCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
AustraliaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools