What is the time difference between Qatar and Nepal?

HZ > Time zone difference > Qatar and Nepal

Time difference between Qatar and Nepal is:

+2:45 hours

Nepal is 2:45 hours ahead of Qatar
That means when it is 9:00 am in Doha Qatar, it is 11:45 am in Kathmandu Nepal


Traveling to Nepal? Convert Qatar time to Nepal time
Wondering what time it would be in Nepal when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Qatar? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Qatar to Nepal time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Doha, Qatar Thu, 30 March 2017 09:44 AM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Kathmandu, Nepal Thu, 30 March 2017 12:29 PM NPT - Nepal Time
Nepal ↔ Qatar
When it is in Doha (Qatar),

Travel distance / flight duration from Qatar to Nepal
This page displays the time difference between Doha (capital of Qatar) and Kathmandu (capital of Nepal). To see the time difference for other cities in Qatar and Nepal use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
QatarCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
NepalCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools