What is the time difference between Romania and UK?

HZ > Time zone difference > Romania and UK

Time difference between Romania and UK is:

-2:0 hours

Romania is 2:0 hours ahead of UK
That means when it is 9:00 am in London UK, it is 11:00 am in Bucharest Romania


Traveling to UK? Convert Romania time to UK time
Wondering what time it would be in UK when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Romania? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Romania to UK time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Bucharest, Romania Thu, 23 March 2017 02:12 PM EET - Eastern European Time
London, UK Thu, 23 March 2017 12:12 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
UK ↔ Romania
When it is in Bucharest (Romania),

Travel distance / flight duration from Romania to UK
This page displays the time difference between Bucharest (capital of Romania) and London (capital of UK). To see the time difference for other cities in Romania and UK use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
RomaniaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
UKCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools