What is the time difference between Russia and Australia?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Russia time to Australia


Time difference between Russia and Australia is:

+7:0 hours

Australia is 7:0 hours ahead of Russia
That means when it is 8:00 am in Moscow Russia, it is 3:00 pm in Canberra Australia

Travel distance / flight duration from Russia to Australia
Sunrise and sunset calendar


Australia ↔ Russia
When it is in Moscow (Russia),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Moscow, Russia Sat, 27 Aug 2016 09:45 PM MSK - Moscow Standard Time
Canberra, Australia Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:45 AM AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time
Refresh the time

Traveling to Australia? Convert Russia time to Australia time
Wondering what time it would be in Australia when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Russia? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Russia to Australia time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between Moscow (capital of Russia) and Canberra (capital of Australia). To see the time difference for other cities in Russia and Australia use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.

 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools