What is the time difference between Russia and USA?

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Russia time to USA


Time difference between Russia and USA is:

-7:0 hours

Russia is 7:0 hours ahead of USA
That means when it is 8:00 am in Washington DC USA, it is 3:00 pm in Moscow Russia

Travel distance / flight duration from Russia to USA
Sunrise and sunset calendar


USA ↔ Russia
When it is in Moscow (Russia),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Moscow, Russia Sat, 30 Jul 2016 04:49 AM MSK - Moscow Standard Time
Washington DC, USA Fri, 29 Jul 2016 09:49 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Refresh the time

Traveling to USA? Convert Russia time to USA time
Wondering what time it would be in USA when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Russia? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Russia to USA time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between Moscow (capital of Russia) and Washington DC (capital of USA). To see the time difference for other cities in Russia and USA use the time difference calculator below

Time difference between:


And:

 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools