What is the time difference between Saudi Arabia and Italy?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Saudi Arabia and Italy

Time difference between Saudi Arabia and Italy is:

-2:0 hours

Saudi Arabia is 2:0 hours ahead of Italy
That means when it is 9:00 am in Rome Italy, it is 11:00 am in Riyadh Saudi Arabia


Italy ↔ Saudi Arabia
When it is in Riyadh (Saudi Arabia),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Fri, 20 January 2017 04:51 PM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Rome, Italy Fri, 20 January 2017 02:51 PM CET - Central European Time

✈ Travel distance / flight duration from Saudi Arabia to Italy
Traveling to Italy? Convert Saudi Arabia time to Italy time
Wondering what time it would be in Italy when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Saudi Arabia? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Saudi Arabia to Italy time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between Riyadh (capital of Saudi Arabia) and Rome (capital of Italy). To see the time difference for other cities in Saudi Arabia and Italy use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.

 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools