What is the time difference between Saudi Arabia and Malaysia?

HZ > Time zone difference > Saudi Arabia and Malaysia

Time difference between Saudi Arabia and Malaysia is:

+5:0 hours

Malaysia is 5:0 hours ahead of Saudi Arabia
That means when it is 9:00 am in Riyadh Saudi Arabia, it is 2:00 pm in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia


Traveling to Malaysia? Convert Saudi Arabia time to Malaysia time
Wondering what time it would be in Malaysia when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Saudi Arabia? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Saudi Arabia to Malaysia time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Wed, 29 March 2017 04:21 PM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Wed, 29 March 2017 09:21 PM MYT - Malaysia Time
Malaysia ↔ Saudi Arabia
When it is in Riyadh (Saudi Arabia),

Travel distance / flight duration from Saudi Arabia to Malaysia
This page displays the time difference between Riyadh (capital of Saudi Arabia) and Kuala Lumpur (capital of Malaysia). To see the time difference for other cities in Saudi Arabia and Malaysia use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
Saudi ArabiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
MalaysiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools