What is the time difference between Saudi Arabia and South Korea?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Saudi Arabia and South Korea

Time difference between Saudi Arabia and South Korea is:

+6:0 hours

South Korea is 6:0 hours ahead of Saudi Arabia
That means when it is 9:00 am in Riyadh Saudi Arabia, it is 3:00 pm in Seoul South Korea


South Korea ↔ Saudi Arabia
When it is in Riyadh (Saudi Arabia),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Tue, 24 January 2017 12:10 PM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Seoul, South Korea Tue, 24 January 2017 06:10 PM KST - Korea Standard Time

✈ Travel distance / flight duration from Saudi Arabia to South Korea
Traveling to South Korea? Convert Saudi Arabia time to South Korea time
Wondering what time it would be in South Korea when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Saudi Arabia? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Saudi Arabia to South Korea time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between Riyadh (capital of Saudi Arabia) and Seoul (capital of South Korea). To see the time difference for other cities in Saudi Arabia and South Korea use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.

 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools