What is the time difference between Saudi Arabia and USA?

HZ > Time zone difference > Saudi Arabia and USA

Time difference between Saudi Arabia and USA is:

-7:0 hours

Saudi Arabia is 7:0 hours ahead of USA
That means when it is 8:00 am in Washington DC USA, it is 3:00 pm in Riyadh Saudi Arabia


Traveling to USA? Convert Saudi Arabia time to USA time
Wondering what time it would be in USA when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Saudi Arabia? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Saudi Arabia to USA time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Thu, 30 March 2017 05:29 PM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Washington DC, USA Thu, 30 March 2017 10:29 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
USA ↔ Saudi Arabia
When it is in Riyadh (Saudi Arabia),

Travel distance / flight duration from Saudi Arabia to USA
This page displays the time difference between Riyadh (capital of Saudi Arabia) and Washington DC (capital of USA). To see the time difference for other cities in Saudi Arabia and USA use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
Saudi ArabiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
USACurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools