What is the time difference between Singapore and Netherlands?

HZ > Time zone difference > Singapore and Netherlands

Time difference between Singapore and Netherlands is:

-6:0 hours

Singapore is 6:0 hours ahead of Netherlands
That means when it is 9:00 am in Amsterdam Netherlands, it is 3:00 pm in Singapore Singapore


Traveling to Netherlands? Convert Singapore time to Netherlands time
Wondering what time it would be in Netherlands when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Singapore? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Singapore to Netherlands time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Singapore, Singapore Thu, 30 March 2017 06:50 PM SGT - Singapore Time
Amsterdam, Netherlands Thu, 30 March 2017 12:50 PM CEST - Central European Summer Time
Netherlands ↔ Singapore
When it is in Singapore (Singapore),

Travel distance / flight duration from Singapore to Netherlands
This page displays the time difference between Singapore (capital of Singapore) and Amsterdam (capital of Netherlands). To see the time difference for other cities in Singapore and Netherlands use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
SingaporeCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
NetherlandsCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools