What is the time difference between Singapore and Pakistan?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Singapore time to Pakistan

Time difference between Singapore and Pakistan is:

-3:0 hours

Singapore is 3:0 hours ahead of Pakistan
That means when it is 9:00 am in Islamabad Pakistan, it is 12:00 pm in Singapore Singapore

Travel distance / flight duration from Singapore to Pakistan
Sunrise and sunset calendar


Pakistan ↔ Singapore
When it is in Singapore (Singapore),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Singapore, Singapore Thu, 08 December 2016 12:19 AM SGT - Singapore Time
Islamabad, Pakistan Wed, 07 December 2016 09:19 PM PKT - Pakistan Standard Time
Refresh the time

Traveling to Pakistan? Convert Singapore time to Pakistan time
Wondering what time it would be in Pakistan when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Singapore? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Singapore to Pakistan time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between Singapore (capital of Singapore) and Islamabad (capital of Pakistan). To see the time difference for other cities in Singapore and Pakistan use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.

 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools