What is the time difference between Singapore and Sweden?

HZ > Time zone difference > Singapore and Sweden

Time difference between Singapore and Sweden is:

-7:0 hours

Singapore is 7:0 hours ahead of Sweden
That means when it is 8:00 am in Stockholm Sweden, it is 3:00 pm in Singapore Singapore


Traveling to Sweden? Convert Singapore time to Sweden time
Wondering what time it would be in Sweden when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Singapore? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Singapore to Sweden time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Singapore, Singapore Thu, 23 March 2017 06:27 PM SGT - Singapore Time
Stockholm, Sweden Thu, 23 March 2017 11:27 AM CET - Central European Time
Sweden ↔ Singapore
When it is in Singapore (Singapore),

Travel distance / flight duration from Singapore to Sweden
This page displays the time difference between Singapore (capital of Singapore) and Stockholm (capital of Sweden). To see the time difference for other cities in Singapore and Sweden use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
SingaporeCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
SwedenCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools