What is the time difference between South Korea and Ghana?

HZ > Time zone difference > South Korea and Ghana

Time difference between South Korea and Ghana is:

-9:0 hours

South Korea is 9:0 hours ahead of Ghana
That means when it is 8:00 am in Accra Ghana, it is 5:00 pm in Seoul South Korea


Traveling to Ghana? Convert South Korea time to Ghana time
Wondering what time it would be in Ghana when it is for instance 12:00 noon in South Korea? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

South Korea to Ghana time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Seoul, South Korea Tue, 28 March 2017 09:36 AM KST - Korea Standard Time
Accra, Ghana Tue, 28 March 2017 12:36 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Ghana ↔ South Korea
When it is in Seoul (South Korea),

Travel distance / flight duration from South Korea to Ghana
This page displays the time difference between Seoul (capital of South Korea) and Accra (capital of Ghana). To see the time difference for other cities in South Korea and Ghana use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
South KoreaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
GhanaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools