What is the time difference between Spain and Malaysia?

HZ > Time zone difference > Spain and Malaysia

Time difference between Spain and Malaysia is:

+7:0 hours

Malaysia is 7:0 hours ahead of Spain
That means when it is 8:00 am in Madrid Spain, it is 3:00 pm in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia


Traveling to Malaysia? Convert Spain time to Malaysia time
Wondering what time it would be in Malaysia when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Spain? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Spain to Malaysia time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Madrid, Spain Wed, 22 March 2017 10:59 PM CET - Central European Time
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Thu, 23 March 2017 05:59 AM MYT - Malaysia Time
Malaysia ↔ Spain
When it is in Madrid (Spain),

Travel distance / flight duration from Spain to Malaysia
This page displays the time difference between Madrid (capital of Spain) and Kuala Lumpur (capital of Malaysia). To see the time difference for other cities in Spain and Malaysia use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
SpainCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
MalaysiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools