What is the time difference between Sri Lanka and China?

HZ > Time zone difference > Sri Lanka and China

Time difference between Sri Lanka and China is:

+2:30 hours

China is 2:30 hours ahead of Sri Lanka
That means when it is 9:00 am in Colombo Sri Lanka, it is 11:30 am in Beijing China


Traveling to China? Convert Sri Lanka time to China time
Wondering what time it would be in China when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Sri Lanka? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Sri Lanka to China time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Colombo, Sri Lanka Sun, 26 March 2017 06:28 PM IST - India Standard Time
Beijing, China Sun, 26 March 2017 08:58 PM CST - China Standard Time
China ↔ Sri Lanka
When it is in Colombo (Sri Lanka),

Travel distance / flight duration from Sri Lanka to China
This page displays the time difference between Colombo (capital of Sri Lanka) and Beijing (capital of China). To see the time difference for other cities in Sri Lanka and China use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
Sri LankaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
ChinaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools