What is the time difference between Sri Lanka and USA?

HZ > Time zone difference > Sri Lanka and USA

Time difference between Sri Lanka and USA is:

-9:30 hours

Sri Lanka is 9:30 hours ahead of USA
That means when it is 8:00 am in Washington DC USA, it is 5:30 pm in Colombo Sri Lanka


Traveling to USA? Convert Sri Lanka time to USA time
Wondering what time it would be in USA when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Sri Lanka? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Sri Lanka to USA time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Colombo, Sri Lanka Sun, 26 March 2017 03:10 AM IST - India Standard Time
Washington DC, USA Sat, 25 March 2017 05:40 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
USA ↔ Sri Lanka
When it is in Colombo (Sri Lanka),

Travel distance / flight duration from Sri Lanka to USA
This page displays the time difference between Colombo (capital of Sri Lanka) and Washington DC (capital of USA). To see the time difference for other cities in Sri Lanka and USA use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
Sri LankaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
USACurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools