What is the time difference between Thailand and Australia?

HZ > Time zone difference > Thailand and Australia

Time difference between Thailand and Australia is:

+4:0 hours

Australia is 4:0 hours ahead of Thailand
That means when it is 9:00 am in Bangkok Thailand, it is 1:00 pm in Canberra Australia


Traveling to Australia? Convert Thailand time to Australia time
Wondering what time it would be in Australia when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Thailand? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Thailand to Australia time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Bangkok, Thailand Thu, 30 March 2017 11:39 PM ICT - Indochina Time
Canberra, Australia Fri, 31 March 2017 03:39 AM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Australia ↔ Thailand
When it is in Bangkok (Thailand),

Travel distance / flight duration from Thailand to Australia
This page displays the time difference between Bangkok (capital of Thailand) and Canberra (capital of Australia). To see the time difference for other cities in Thailand and Australia use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
ThailandCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
AustraliaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools