What is the time difference between Thailand and UK?

HZ > Time zone difference > Thailand and UK

Time difference between Thailand and UK is:

-6:0 hours

Thailand is 6:0 hours ahead of UK
That means when it is 9:00 am in London UK, it is 3:00 pm in Bangkok Thailand


Traveling to UK? Convert Thailand time to UK time
Wondering what time it would be in UK when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Thailand? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Thailand to UK time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Bangkok, Thailand Thu, 30 March 2017 09:25 PM ICT - Indochina Time
London, UK Thu, 30 March 2017 03:25 PM BST - British Summer Time
UK ↔ Thailand
When it is in Bangkok (Thailand),

Travel distance / flight duration from Thailand to UK
This page displays the time difference between Bangkok (capital of Thailand) and London (capital of UK). To see the time difference for other cities in Thailand and UK use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
ThailandCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
UKCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools