What is the time difference between UAE and Bangladesh?

HZ > Time zone difference > UAE and Bangladesh

Time difference between UAE and Bangladesh is:

+2:0 hours

Bangladesh is 2:0 hours ahead of UAE
That means when it is 9:00 am in Abu Dhabi UAE, it is 11:00 am in Dhaka Bangladesh


Traveling to Bangladesh? Convert UAE time to Bangladesh time
Wondering what time it would be in Bangladesh when it is for instance 12:00 noon in UAE? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

UAE to Bangladesh time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Abu Dhabi, UAE Sun, 26 March 2017 05:01 PM GST - Gulf Standard Time
Dhaka, Bangladesh Sun, 26 March 2017 07:01 PM BST - Bangladesh Standard Time
Bangladesh ↔ UAE
When it is in Abu Dhabi (UAE),

Travel distance / flight duration from UAE to Bangladesh
This page displays the time difference between Abu Dhabi (capital of UAE) and Dhaka (capital of Bangladesh). To see the time difference for other cities in UAE and Bangladesh use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
UAECurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
BangladeshCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools