What is the time difference between UK and Bulgaria?

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > UK time to Bulgaria


Time difference between UK and Bulgaria is:

+2:0 hours

Bulgaria is 2:0 hours ahead of UK
That means when it is 9:00 am in London UK, it is 11:00 am in Sofia Bulgaria

Travel distance / flight duration from UK to Bulgaria
Sunrise and sunset calendar


Bulgaria ↔ UK
When it is in London (UK),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
London, UK Sat, 30 Jul 2016 02:54 AM BST - British Summer Time
Sofia, Bulgaria Sat, 30 Jul 2016 04:54 AM EEST - Eastern European Summer Time
Refresh the time

Traveling to Bulgaria? Convert UK time to Bulgaria time
Wondering what time it would be in Bulgaria when it is for instance 12:00 noon in UK? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

UK to Bulgaria time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between London (capital of UK) and Sofia (capital of Bulgaria). To see the time difference for other cities in UK and Bulgaria use the time difference calculator below

Time difference between:


And:

 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools