What is the time difference between UK and Canada?

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > UK time to Canada


Time difference between UK and Canada is:

-5:0 hours

UK is 5:0 hours ahead of Canada
That means when it is 9:00 am in Ottawa Canada, it is 2:00 pm in London UK

Travel distance / flight duration from UK to Canada
Sunrise and sunset calendar


Canada ↔ UK
When it is in London (UK),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
London, UK Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:51 PM BST - British Summer Time
Ottawa, Canada Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:51 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Refresh the time

Traveling to Canada? Convert UK time to Canada time
Wondering what time it would be in Canada when it is for instance 12:00 noon in UK? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

UK to Canada time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between London (capital of UK) and Ottawa (capital of Canada). To see the time difference for other cities in UK and Canada use the time difference calculator below

Time difference between:


And:

 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools