What is the time difference between UK and Chile?

HZ > Time zone difference > UK and Chile

Time difference between UK and Chile is:

-3:0 hours

UK is 3:0 hours ahead of Chile
That means when it is 9:00 am in Santiago Chile, it is 12:00 pm in London UK


Traveling to Chile? Convert UK time to Chile time
Wondering what time it would be in Chile when it is for instance 12:00 noon in UK? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

UK to Chile time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
London, UK Sat, 25 March 2017 09:43 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Santiago, Chile Sat, 25 March 2017 06:43 PM CLST - Chile Summer Time
Chile ↔ UK
When it is in London (UK),

Travel distance / flight duration from UK to Chile
This page displays the time difference between London (capital of UK) and Santiago (capital of Chile). To see the time difference for other cities in UK and Chile use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
UKCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
ChileCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools