What is the time difference between UK and Greece?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > UK time to Greece

Time difference between UK and Greece is:

+2:0 hours

Greece is 2:0 hours ahead of UK
That means when it is 9:00 am in London UK, it is 11:00 am in Athens Greece

Travel distance / flight duration from UK to Greece
Sunrise and sunset calendar


Greece ↔ UK
When it is in London (UK),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
London, UK Wed, 28 Sep 2016 09:29 PM BST - British Summer Time
Athens, Greece Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:29 PM EEST - Eastern European Summer Time
Refresh the time

Traveling to Greece? Convert UK time to Greece time
Wondering what time it would be in Greece when it is for instance 12:00 noon in UK? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

UK to Greece time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between London (capital of UK) and Athens (capital of Greece). To see the time difference for other cities in UK and Greece use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.

 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools