What is the time difference between UK and Israel?

HZ > Time zone difference > UK and Israel

Time difference between UK and Israel is:

+2:0 hours

Israel is 2:0 hours ahead of UK
That means when it is 9:00 am in London UK, it is 11:00 am in Jerusalem Israel


Traveling to Israel? Convert UK time to Israel time
Wondering what time it would be in Israel when it is for instance 12:00 noon in UK? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

UK to Israel time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
London, UK Thu, 30 March 2017 05:37 PM BST - British Summer Time
Jerusalem, Israel Thu, 30 March 2017 07:37 PM IDT - Israel Daylight Time
Israel ↔ UK
When it is in London (UK),

Travel distance / flight duration from UK to Israel
This page displays the time difference between London (capital of UK) and Jerusalem (capital of Israel). To see the time difference for other cities in UK and Israel use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
UKCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
IsraelCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools