What is the time difference between UK and Japan?

HZ > Time zone difference > UK and Japan

Time difference between UK and Japan is:

+8:0 hours

Japan is 8:0 hours ahead of UK
That means when it is 8:00 am in London UK, it is 4:00 pm in Tokyo Japan


Traveling to Japan? Convert UK time to Japan time
Wondering what time it would be in Japan when it is for instance 12:00 noon in UK? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

UK to Japan time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
London, UK Sun, 26 March 2017 02:06 PM BST - British Summer Time
Tokyo, Japan Sun, 26 March 2017 10:06 PM JST - Japan Standard Time
Japan ↔ UK
When it is in London (UK),

Travel distance / flight duration from UK to Japan
This page displays the time difference between London (capital of UK) and Tokyo (capital of Japan). To see the time difference for other cities in UK and Japan use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
UKCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
JapanCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools