What is the time difference between UK and Malaysia?

HZ > Time zone difference > UK and Malaysia

Time difference between UK and Malaysia is:

+7:0 hours

Malaysia is 7:0 hours ahead of UK
That means when it is 8:00 am in London UK, it is 3:00 pm in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia


Traveling to Malaysia? Convert UK time to Malaysia time
Wondering what time it would be in Malaysia when it is for instance 12:00 noon in UK? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

UK to Malaysia time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
London, UK Tue, 28 March 2017 06:44 PM BST - British Summer Time
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Wed, 29 March 2017 01:44 AM MYT - Malaysia Time
Malaysia ↔ UK
When it is in London (UK),

Travel distance / flight duration from UK to Malaysia
This page displays the time difference between London (capital of UK) and Kuala Lumpur (capital of Malaysia). To see the time difference for other cities in UK and Malaysia use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
UKCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
MalaysiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools