What is the time difference between UK and Philippines?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > UK time to Philippines


Time difference between UK and Philippines is:

+7:0 hours

Philippines is 7:0 hours ahead of UK
That means when it is 8:00 am in London UK, it is 3:00 pm in Manila Philippines

Travel distance / flight duration from UK to Philippines
Sunrise and sunset calendar


Philippines ↔ UK
When it is in London (UK),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
London, UK Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:54 AM BST - British Summer Time
Manila, Philippines Tue, 30 Aug 2016 12:54 PM PHT - Philippine Time
Refresh the time

Traveling to Philippines? Convert UK time to Philippines time
Wondering what time it would be in Philippines when it is for instance 12:00 noon in UK? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

UK to Philippines time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between London (capital of UK) and Manila (capital of Philippines). To see the time difference for other cities in UK and Philippines use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.

 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools