What is the time difference between UK and Saudi Arabia?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > UK time to Saudi Arabia

Time difference between UK and Saudi Arabia is:

+2:0 hours

Saudi Arabia is 2:0 hours ahead of UK
That means when it is 9:00 am in London UK, it is 11:00 am in Riyadh Saudi Arabia

Travel distance / flight duration from UK to Saudi Arabia
Sunrise and sunset calendar


Saudi Arabia ↔ UK
When it is in London (UK),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
London, UK Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:00 AM BST - British Summer Time
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Fri, 30 Sep 2016 01:00 PM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Refresh the time

Traveling to Saudi Arabia? Convert UK time to Saudi Arabia time
Wondering what time it would be in Saudi Arabia when it is for instance 12:00 noon in UK? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

UK to Saudi Arabia time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between London (capital of UK) and Riyadh (capital of Saudi Arabia). To see the time difference for other cities in UK and Saudi Arabia use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.

 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools