What is the time difference between USA and Germany?

HZ > Time zone difference > USA and Germany

Time difference between USA and Germany is:

+5:0 hours

Germany is 5:0 hours ahead of USA
That means when it is 9:00 am in Washington DC USA, it is 2:00 pm in Berlin Germany


Traveling to Germany? Convert USA time to Germany time
Wondering what time it would be in Germany when it is for instance 12:00 noon in USA? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

USA to Germany time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC, USA Sat, 25 March 2017 11:20 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Berlin, Germany Sun, 26 March 2017 05:20 AM CEST - Central European Summer Time
Germany ↔ USA
When it is in Washington DC (USA),

Travel distance / flight duration from USA to Germany
This page displays the time difference between Washington DC (capital of USA) and Berlin (capital of Germany). To see the time difference for other cities in USA and Germany use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
USACurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
GermanyCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools