What is the time difference between USA and Greece?

HZ > Time zone difference > USA and Greece

Time difference between USA and Greece is:

+6:0 hours

Greece is 6:0 hours ahead of USA
That means when it is 9:00 am in Washington DC USA, it is 3:00 pm in Athens Greece


Traveling to Greece? Convert USA time to Greece time
Wondering what time it would be in Greece when it is for instance 12:00 noon in USA? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

USA to Greece time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC, USA Thu, 23 March 2017 06:09 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Athens, Greece Fri, 24 March 2017 12:09 AM EET - Eastern European Time
Greece ↔ USA
When it is in Washington DC (USA),

Travel distance / flight duration from USA to Greece
This page displays the time difference between Washington DC (capital of USA) and Athens (capital of Greece). To see the time difference for other cities in USA and Greece use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
USACurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
GreeceCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools