What is the time difference between USA and India?

HZ > Time zone difference > USA and India

Time difference between USA and India is:

+9:30 hours

India is 9:30 hours ahead of USA
That means when it is 8:00 am in Washington DC USA, it is 5:30 pm in New Delhi India


Traveling to India? Convert USA time to India time
Wondering what time it would be in India when it is for instance 12:00 noon in USA? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

USA to India time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC, USA Sun, 26 March 2017 09:07 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
New Delhi, India Sun, 26 March 2017 06:37 PM IST - India Standard Time
India ↔ USA
When it is in Washington DC (USA),

Travel distance / flight duration from USA to India
This page displays the time difference between Washington DC (capital of USA) and New Delhi (capital of India). To see the time difference for other cities in USA and India use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
USACurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
IndiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools