What is the time difference between USA and Iraq?

HZ > Time zone difference > USA and Iraq

Time difference between USA and Iraq is:

+7:0 hours

Iraq is 7:0 hours ahead of USA
That means when it is 8:00 am in Washington DC USA, it is 3:00 pm in Baghdad Iraq


Traveling to Iraq? Convert USA time to Iraq time
Wondering what time it would be in Iraq when it is for instance 12:00 noon in USA? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

USA to Iraq time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC, USA Sun, 26 March 2017 09:00 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Baghdad, Iraq Sun, 26 March 2017 04:00 PM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Iraq ↔ USA
When it is in Washington DC (USA),

Travel distance / flight duration from USA to Iraq
This page displays the time difference between Washington DC (capital of USA) and Baghdad (capital of Iraq). To see the time difference for other cities in USA and Iraq use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
USACurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
IraqCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools