What is the time difference between USA and Israel?

HZ > Time zone difference > USA and Israel

Time difference between USA and Israel is:

+7:0 hours

Israel is 7:0 hours ahead of USA
That means when it is 8:00 am in Washington DC USA, it is 3:00 pm in Jerusalem Israel


Traveling to Israel? Convert USA time to Israel time
Wondering what time it would be in Israel when it is for instance 12:00 noon in USA? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

USA to Israel time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC, USA Thu, 30 March 2017 08:43 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Jerusalem, Israel Thu, 30 March 2017 03:43 PM IDT - Israel Daylight Time
Israel ↔ USA
When it is in Washington DC (USA),

Travel distance / flight duration from USA to Israel
This page displays the time difference between Washington DC (capital of USA) and Jerusalem (capital of Israel). To see the time difference for other cities in USA and Israel use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
USACurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
IsraelCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools