What is the time difference between USA and Kuwait?

HZ > Time zone difference > USA and Kuwait

Time difference between USA and Kuwait is:

+7:0 hours

Kuwait is 7:0 hours ahead of USA
That means when it is 8:00 am in Washington DC USA, it is 3:00 pm in Kuwait City Kuwait


Traveling to Kuwait? Convert USA time to Kuwait time
Wondering what time it would be in Kuwait when it is for instance 12:00 noon in USA? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

USA to Kuwait time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC, USA Wed, 22 March 2017 06:10 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Kuwait City, Kuwait Thu, 23 March 2017 01:10 AM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Kuwait ↔ USA
When it is in Washington DC (USA),

Travel distance / flight duration from USA to Kuwait
This page displays the time difference between Washington DC (capital of USA) and Kuwait City (capital of Kuwait). To see the time difference for other cities in USA and Kuwait use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
USACurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
KuwaitCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools