What is the time difference between USA and Portugal?

HZ > Time zone difference > USA and Portugal

Time difference between USA and Portugal is:

+5:0 hours

Portugal is 5:0 hours ahead of USA
That means when it is 9:00 am in Washington DC USA, it is 2:00 pm in Lisbon Portugal


Traveling to Portugal? Convert USA time to Portugal time
Wondering what time it would be in Portugal when it is for instance 12:00 noon in USA? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

USA to Portugal time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC, USA Thu, 30 March 2017 12:32 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Lisbon, Portugal Thu, 30 March 2017 05:32 PM WEST - Western European Summer Time
Portugal ↔ USA
When it is in Washington DC (USA),

Travel distance / flight duration from USA to Portugal
This page displays the time difference between Washington DC (capital of USA) and Lisbon (capital of Portugal). To see the time difference for other cities in USA and Portugal use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
USACurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
PortugalCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools